CTV operates three towers that cover a large area of southwestern Minnesota and northwestern Iowa. The towers are located in Godahl (45-mile broadcast radius), Jackson and Frost (30-mile broadcast radius). All viewers need to receive the channels is a UHF antenna.

If you reside in the pictured areas and watch over-the-air TV, chances are you are watching CTV! If you are not a subscriber, contact us.