Paying subscribers make CTV possible. If you are not a subscriber, help make sure CTV continues to grow and provide low-cost, high-definition, basic TV service to the area.

CTV costs $8 per month. That’s only about 27 cents per day!

Call your local electric co-op today. They will add $8 a month to your electric bill. CTV viewers who are not electric co-op members can also call their local electric co-op to become a subscriber and pay annually ($96/year) or seasonally ($48/year).

BENCO Electric Cooperative
PO Box 8
20946 549th Avenue
Mankato MN 56002-0008


Federated Rural Electric Association
PO Box 69
77100 Us Highway 71
Jackson MN 56143-0069


Brown County Rural Electric Association
PO Box 529
24386 State Highway 4
Sleepy Eye MN 56085-0529


South Central Electric Association
PO Box 150
71176 Tiell Drive
St. James MN 56081-0150